The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

Friday don’t count…

It’s Friday night and I don’t feel good. I was supposed to watch the fireworks at the grand opening of this year’s COD display but chose to ride the cab and went home straight.

By the way, Christmas Bangketa Fair started today at Greenhills Shopping Center while the Christmas Nightmarket will begin tomorrow until January 2. I would probably visit soon.

Arriving home, like always Bea would give me a lot of licking –that assured me she had a good day even without anyone around to play around with her. It is something to look forward everyday as I opened our doors.

 

I was supposed to have tuna paella as my mid afternoon snack earlier but the can I brought was a mistake. Sigh…so I had it for dinner.

It’s was just right for my hungry tummy and heating it made it flavorful and appetizing however, I find it a little salty for my taste 😐 .

Anyway, this is comfort food, I will consider from now on.

I am tired but I chose to be online while watching my favorite teleseryes on the Kapamilya network. Bea is getting sleepy now but I need to write some. Like I told you last week, I am beginning to dislike Friday and its happening.

 

Let me believe that everything will be back to how it was, a week ender I be fond to share to everyone I love.

 

Weekends don’t count unless you spend them doing something completely pointless.  ~Bill Watterson 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

