The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

Porkish who?

This is Porkish, my Tita Gie’s youngest baby. See, my family is a certified dog lover. So how can you blame me if loosing one would make me so sad and mourn for a year? I wish I could share my “Kulet’s” (Kulet was my 6 year old lab who left us in July of 2006) story here. The one I wrote after learning her passing away 😦 .  Okay, it was a long one so I would save space for that soon.

We almost brought home Porkish because my sister’s little boy was so charmed and he dearly wanted one. He was all the time playing with Porkish, which he later on called Porchop…hehehe. Anyway, my sister is looking for a puppy, which she plans to boxed and give to Pao this Christmas. I hope she gets a good one like our Bea 🙂 .

When you feel lousy, puppy therapy is indicated, says who? -Sara Paretsky

 

So what are you waiting for, get one 🙂 !

 

 

Leave a Reply

