The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

my weekend loot (courtesy of ES)

While Bea was enjoying her loot, I am enjoying mine too 🙂 .

 

This is what I got over the weekend, many thanks to my friend ES for the superb choices. I wonder what to send her back, hmmmnnnn…I think I need to check Market Market pasalubong stalls. When? I dunno pa 🙂 .

 

 

 

2 responses to “my weekend loot (courtesy of ES)

  1. elaine January 6, 2011 at 1:08 am

    hope u like them ;)))
    Thank You too for the ‘padala’ and syempre sa time … loveu ;))

  2. january January 6, 2011 at 9:16 am

    hi, elaine! i love them 🙂 and thanks again for the wonderful time you spent with us even if it was too short. i hope next time we can hang out longer…thanks also for dropping by here 🙂

    happy new year my dear friend!

Leave a Reply

