The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

i love garment sale

Friday last week, I went on vacation leave not to miss BGS’ last sale for this year. Since husband cannot join me this time, I asked my bro-in-law to drive us to Meycauayan. Btw, my sister and Pao was part of this trip too 🙂 .

 

We arrived past lunchtime and immediately grabbed everything, which I think would fit me right 🙂 . I had mostly blouses, swim shorts and polo shirts with prices from Php150-200.00 only while my sister enjoyed Crocs 40% off 🙂 .

We spent four hours at the garment sale and if only husband was there, I guess we might extend further, knowing how picky he is. Before we left the place, we ate lunch for free, which is BGS biggest treat to everyone.

Guess how much I paid for 9 items all in? It’s less than Php2, 000.00! Not bad for a thrift shopper like me 🙂 .

 

Until the next BGS!

Note: Last year BGS click HERE.

Leave a Reply

