The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

friday once more

I am ending this week with a wish that things would be fine over the weekend. Though there are no definite yet, I look forward to another positive day off, away from my SAP module and 18, 000++ unread messages on my Inbox 🙂 .

Tonight I’m off to a dinner-party, tomorrow I might be staying home and spent that me-time and on Sunday I am thinking of getting my hair trimmed.

I have some few backlogs to go on my blog including that tutorial on how to add Nuffnang logo on my page (I cannot find that Editor and RTL Stylesheet 😦 )…oh my!

Btw, I would love to join husband on his Sunday doings, running a kilometer or two 🙂 .

It’s still early and it’s a day to be merry.

I am leaving everyone a happy weekend and a brewed for thought!

 

An honest brew makes its own friends.

Leave a Reply

