The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

chunky chip & sushi

Right after our spree at the 21st Philippine Travel Mart yesterday, husband and I dropped by at the supermarket to buy some necessities only and I stumble on these goodies.

Voortman Chunky Chip Cookies

Cold Storage Makimono

Perhaps the chunky chips should be appropriate, as my latest supermarket find however, the sushi from Cold Storage wasn’t new to me at all. I frequent The Landmark supermarket even before for these quality sushi’s. 🙂

One response to “chunky chip & sushi

  1. Pingback: Tramway’s Christmas Special Buffet « The Month of the Heart of Winter

Leave a Reply

