The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

because it’s not my day :|

I missed my usual Friday post it’s because work is overflowing back at the office, it’s because there were many inconsiderate people along the way, which made me feel sick and tired. It’s because I am thinking a lot lately, about going away for a while and about a possible new livelihood (?). It is because my connection was very very bad since Thursday night and until this writing, my broadband kit keeps giving me a low signal…sighs! It seems everything is not cooperating and happening the way I want it to be.

KFC Nachos with salsa dip

Last night after work, husband and I shared a KFC meal because I have no better idea. I felt I just need to eat so I will not be sleeping with empty stomach and avoid nightmares…

my adobong pusit

Today, I choose to stay home to get a lot of sleep. I choose to stay home to savor my home cooking. I choose to stay home to blog and blog hop but it didn’t happen…grrr! I choose to stay home and watch E-Live for the much-awaited interview of Mariel however I over sleep. The day is almost over and yet I feel unproductive, I feel I wasted all my Saturday in bed 😐

Okay, tomorrow I hope to start the day right. I need to wake up early; I wish I could run with husband. I need to go to an alteration shop. And I hope our trip to Robinsons Midtown will happen. I need a therapy Honey; I need to have a good lunch tomorrow.

Despite of all these inconvenience and uneasiness I am going through let me all wish you a blessed Sunday!

2 responses to “because it’s not my day :|

  1. docgelo August 22, 2010 at 10:36 pm

    here’s wishing you a great week ahead! 😀

  2. tammikuu August 23, 2010 at 9:34 am

    a splendid week ahead doc gelo 🙂

Leave a Reply

