The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

life has never been this good

Following Sunday’s blessing was another blessed Monday. My entry for “Share your BGC Story” was chosen as the winning entry for the last week of its promotion, week 3

Click picture to read my full entry 🙂

It was fun inspiring to write writing something that I am very familiar, some place I frequent and some activities I am engaged to. Our Bonifacio Global City story was simple but momentous.

Thanks to Ms. Annalyn of Ajay’s Writings on the Wall for choosing my entry.

 

The Php3000 egc is something BIG! And Bea would definitely get her share 🙂

One response to “life has never been this good

  1. Pingback: promo is my thing « The Month of the Heart of Winter

Leave a Reply

