The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

a week ender note

It has been another long working week for me…sighs! I was thinking of going on leave for a day but guess my workload is not permitting me.  I was tied to my workplace and to my notebook disabling me to blog and blog hopped for the last two days. That was long enough ha…hehehe

Okay, what am up to? I wanted to go to Ayala Center and check if Debenhams is now having the much-awaited Blue Cross Sale. I wanted to pay a visit this Res|Toe|Run outlet and look how that red classic Walkstar sandal would fit me or maybe a Pietra sandal would be better. Hon, I need your opinion please 🙂

Oh and by the way, I need to check HomeWorld for bedroom linens.  I need to buy one as our (my office group) wedding gift for L, who will be getting married on the 20th.

Lastly, husband and I need to do a little grocery to replenish our canned goods, toiletries and other necessities back home.  That’s for now, I still have work and reports to complete.

Leaving you these sweet slices for a splendid weekend. 🙂

 

“Celebrate Life’s Beautiful Moments”

Photos from one of our Friday’s dinner at Red Ribbon: Black Forrest and Chocolate Heaven slices

Leave a Reply

