The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

super-excited-me

I was about to withheld this one and wait for the right timing but I can no longer contain my excitement to share this to everyone. 🙂

Another triumph to be thankful, my recent winning of Trip to Hongkong for 2

Thank you Lord and to spot.ph for this brilliant promotion. 🙂

 

 

My winning response to Hong Kong Tourism Board promo! Click HERE.

5 responses to “super-excited-me

  1. Lord and Aksana August 6, 2010 at 12:02 am

    Congratulations Elna! Hope you have a great time in HKG!

  2. tammikuu August 6, 2010 at 12:15 am

    hi, Lord and Aksana. will surely enjoy HK this time because i will be flying with my husband 🙂

    thanks for dropping by!

  3. docgelo August 6, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    i am green with envy, elna. you’re winning promos left and right. lucky you!
    let me rephrase that, you’re so blessed.
    congratulations and take this blog to HK real soon!

  4. tammikuu August 6, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    hi, doc gelo. God is so good 🙂 i am planning the HK trip sometime in the last quarter of 2010 after the rainy months.

    enjoy Penang everyday, happy friday 🙂

  5. Pingback: Hongkong, Day One « The Month of the Heart of Winter

Leave a Reply

