The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

Wham!

When my sister, C, and I had last Monday a self-declared holiday we went out for a walk at Shangri-la Plaza and had my first Wham! Burgers encounter.

Sorry, but I cannot comment much. I am not really a burger extremist; anyway, my sister says it was one of the good burgers she had tried so far. Let’s leave the judgment to my Leoncio and Bea who is both burger lovers too 🙂

Wham! Burgers is located at 5/Level Shangri-la Plaza Mall, EDSA cor. Shaw Blvd., Mandaluyong City

2 responses to “Wham!

  1. u8mypinkcookies June 20, 2010 at 2:36 pm

    Try ARMY NAVY’s burger.. way better than Wham! We had a kinda bad experience with Wham so we promised not to go back na. I like Brother’s Burger or Burger Avenue pa than this. Hehe.

  2. tammikuu June 21, 2010 at 10:09 am

    we have been to Army Navy a couple of times both in Tagaytay and in Makati. i already tried their classic burger and husband had the bullyboy burger once. it was delicious and filing kase super siksik un fatty nya. i’ll be partial to Brother’s Burger and Burger King this time.

    thanks for dropping by 🙂

Leave a Reply

