The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

free to wish

I know I am not the only human being who fancy material belongings every now and then, I do have a dozen on my list. Anyway, it is free to daydream so I have it from the basics to the grandest. 

And these are some of what I wish for these days…

Crumpler 5-Million-Dollar

Coach is the name!

and this one too!

Creed Spring Flower

EF 70-300mm f

EF-S18-200mm f

E72

Anne Klein Timepiece

Siomai House Franchise

So you think I am too lush for wanting items like this, I don’t see it that way 🙂  I think I am still typical like some of you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

