The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

classic and chocolatey!

I can no longer hold my two weeks craving for something bake something delectable, something classic and chocolatey! 

the purple oven

So, yesterday before I went to work, we dropped in Oranbo, Pasig at one of my favorite stop – Purple Oven!

Tell me how would I keep myself away from our fridge, this is so tempting!

5 responses to “classic and chocolatey!

  1. u8mypinkcookies June 20, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    I heard they are the ones supplying cakes for Starbucks! I so wanna try them since I like Starbucks cakes esp. when they had the Choco Marshmallow cake 🙂 Too bad, this is far from our place pa.. so now I settle for Chocolat, Banapple, and Conti’s for my cake cravings.

  2. tammikuu June 21, 2010 at 10:01 am

    yes, they are the one who supplies for Starbucks and I dunno if the are the same one who supplies also for Cheesecake. etc. kase un Dome nila is very the same with Starbucks.

  3. tammikuu June 21, 2010 at 10:02 am

    btw, i love Conti’s too.:)

  4. Pingback: NIC’s, the taste test « The Month of the Heart of Winter

  5. Pingback: sundate no.11 part ii | The Month of the Heart of Winter

Leave a Reply

