The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

promo winner is…

There may be rough edges every now and then and every time there is I feel like losing something, much more I feel like a big loser. Life is not perfect; there would always be highs and lows.

Today, I thanked the Lord as the much-awaited announcement came as a big surprise for me. Do you ever wonder why?

Last Mar 16, I sent my entry on this promotional activity. I know that after a series of proof reading I made it good this time, far from being seamless but good enough to pass the critics judgment. 🙂


Who would think that a nameless blogger would land as the big winner? I wish for it but having competed with experienced blogger in the blogosphere set me back a little but nor for long 🙂

Well, for now I can say my hard work pays off. I cannot contain my excitement to share this winning to my family soon.

Thank you to Hit A Bargain! You completed my day!

2 responses to “promo winner is…

  1. docgelo May 21, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    where was i that i didn’t hear about this contest? haha!
    seriously, congratulations, elna and i know you and your family will enjoy that amazing free stay at one tagaytay place…share the experience here, ok?
    …lucky you! 🙂

  2. tammikuu2010 May 21, 2010 at 5:59 pm

    it was my lucky day docgelo and i cannot thank enough the people behind this promo plus of course our creator who made all these things possible. i will definitely share the experience soon 🙂

    a blessed weekend to you and to your family!

Leave a Reply

