The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

our little sweet indulgence

Frappuccino please…

ending the day with a cold drink...

Right after our Matabungkay trip last Sunday and before we drove home, we stopped at Summit Ridge to give ourselves a little sweet indulgence.

Considering the summery temperature most of us had the frap blend but of course the espresso beverage would always be part of our ordering routine.

The Starbucks visit was short; we left even before I finished my venti Choco Java Chip. We had limited time to make a lot of kwento this time, all of us felt the need to rest and what I got were photos of that evening to recollect that remarkable day.

L-R: Sam, Che, Irish, Joel, Dodong, Buknoy and Adoy

Until our next road trip cousins, I will be missing you all for now. Okay, ring me so I will not miss any of your celebrations. 🙂 

 

Leave a Reply

