The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

yet to be…

I have a few backlogs over the weekends, which were compromised before I went on considering opening a new blog site. You see it was a long weekend but I was somewhat busy fixing something online. I was mixed up; the long weekend was wasted to say. Anyhoo, little by little everything will be back to normal 🙂 

By the way, today is Friday again and tomorrow will be the start of another long weekend. I see our weekend to be much occupied. Tomorrow, Oliver and I will be attending a wedding somewhere in Las Pinas, then on Sunday, we are off to Batangas. However, this one is still tentative because it is also town fiesta of my hometown. On Monday, Election Day, I need to cast my vote early so we could drive back to Makati earlier so Oliver can vote. We really need to fix this registration issue next time. It is either I register in Makati or Oliver transfer his registration in Indang in prep to his in-laws political career soon…lol! 

For now, I am leaving you this road pic I took of my sister, Che and Bea.  

Che and Bea, our road trip buddies!

Happy Friday everyone! 🙂

Leave a Reply

