The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

just killing time…

Time check, it is now 2:02AM and Bea and I are still wide-awake waiting for Oliver. He went out to party with friends this time and I have no choice but to allow him. Anyway, it happens once in a quarter so that is fine with me. I understand the need for us to grow individually, the need for us to reconnect and have a good time with our own set of friends. Though there are boundaries this time, I strongly believe that being married does not stop you from holding onto your life. Whatchathink? I am telling this from my own POV 🙂

Okay then, so what keeps me alive at this moment aside from blog hopping is Living Asia Channel and the erratic tickling of steel gates and wooden doors from outside. It is now 2:26AM and I still cannot write anything with focus. My thoughts are random and rumbled. Oh my! I am so disorganized.

Wait, finally Oliver is home. Yehey! I think that much needed sleep would happen anytime now.

And later today, we need to drive to the nearest mall. Then off to a wedding party but for now, let me greet you all a beautiful Saturday morning! 🙂

2 responses to “just killing time…

  1. docgelo May 8, 2010 at 7:02 am

    hey ms. elna! welcome to wordpress! 😀

Leave a Reply

